Elements of Mystery takes chemistry to a new level in the ongoing series of mystery novels by author Terri Talley Venters.

Copper Cauldron Series

The Manchester family of good witches lives in their ancestral home in the Garden District of New Orleans. Four generations of witches each possess the most desirable trait: one blue eye and one green eye. Armed with their magical cauldrons, they vanquish demons, destroy evil sorcerers, and ultimately battle Lucifer.

Copper Cauldron is the first in the series featuring Penelope Manchester, the youngest of the Manchester witches. Each book in the series will feature a different Manchester witch.

More books in the Cauldron series will feature Penelope Manchester’s descendants.

Copper Cauldron Characters

  • Penelope Manchester
    Penelope Manchester, a good witch with one green eye and one blue eye. Twenty-nine years old with long black hair and a flawless, ivory complexion. Lives in ancestral mansion in the Garden District of New Orleans with four generations of witches with the desired blue eye/green eye trait.
  • St. Michael the Archangel
    Beautiful angel with golden curly hair, and white wings with golden tips.
  • Marcus
    Evil sorcerer with long blonde hair and blue eyes.
  • Cat Manchester
    Penelope’s Scottish cousin with long blonde hair and one green eye and one blue eye.
  • Violet Manchester
    Penelope’s ninety-nine year old great-grandmother.
  • Daphne Manchester
    Penelope’s overbearing mother.
  • Damon Manchester
    Penelope’s adoring father.
  • Beatrice Manchester
    Penelope’s grandmother.